Day 9: Klamath Falls, OR to Alturas, CA

  • Start Time : 10:30 AM PST |  1:30 PM EST
  • End Time : 8:30 PM PST | 11:30 PM EST
  • Time on Bike: 06:40 hrs
June 4, 2017
Klamath Falls, OR -> Alturas, CA
Mileage: 103
Elevation Gain: 2,280 ft
Terrain: Rolling Hills
Difficulty (1-10): 3
State: OR, CA

WEATHER FORECAST - ORIGIN

Klamath Falls, OR
Powered by Dark Sky

WEATHER FORECAST - DESTINATION

Alturas, CA
Powered by Dark Sky

C2C4FSHD DAY 9 STATS

 

000
Day Mileage
000
Total Trip Mileage
0
Day Time (hrs)
00
Total Trip Time
0
Tire Flats
0
Total Tire Flats
0
Bike Breakdowns
0
Total Bike Breakdowns