Day 30: WaKeeney, KS to Lincoln, KS

  • Start Time : 12:39 PM CST | 1:39 PM EST
  • End Time : 9:28 PM CST | 10:28 PM EST
  • Time on Bike: 7:02 hrs
  • Number of Cyclists: 6
June 25, 2017
WaKeeney, KS -> Lincoln, KS
Mileage: 96.1
Elevation Gain: 2,304 ft.
Terrain: Rolling Hills
Difficulty (1-10): 10
Weather Conditions: Mid 60s, steady rain for most of the day and strong headwind.

WEATHER FORECAST - ORIGIN

WaKeeney, KS
Powered by Dark Sky

WEATHER FORECAST - DESTINATION

Lincoln, KS
Powered by Dark Sky

C2C4FSHD DAY 30 STATS

00
Day Mileage
0000
Total Trip Mileage
0
Day Time on Bike (hrs)
000
Total Time on Bike (hrs)
0
Tire Flats
00
Total Tire Flats
0
Bike Breakdowns
0
Total Bike Breakdowns