Day 29: McCook, NE to WaKeeney, KS

  • Start Time : 9:19 AM CST | 10:19 AM EST
  • End Time : 9:15 PM CST | 10:15 PM EST
  • Time on Bike: 9:11 hrs
  • Number of Cyclists: 6
June 24, 2017
McCook, NE -> WaKeeney, KS
Mileage: 125
Elevation Gain: 4,048 ft.
Terrain: Rolling Hills
Difficulty (1-10): 9
Weather Conditions: 80 degrees, mostly cloudy, headwind 80% of the day

WEATHER FORECAST - ORIGIN

McCook, NE
Powered by Dark Sky

WEATHER FORECAST - DESTINATION

WaKeeney, KS
Powered by Dark Sky

C2C4FSHD DAY 29 STATS

000
Day Mileage
0000
Total Trip Mileage
0
Day Time on Bike (hrs)
000
Total Time on Bike (hrs)
0
Tire Flats
00
Total Tire Flats
0
Bike Breakdowns
0
Total Bike Breakdowns