Day 28: Wray, CO to McCook, NE

  • Start Time : 10:47 AM MDT | 12:47 PM EST
  • End Time : 7:51 PM CST | 8:51 PM EST
  • Time on Bike: 5:48 hrs
  • Number of Cyclists: 6
June 23, 2017
Wray, CO -> McCook, NE
Mileage: 93
Elevation Gain: 1,429 ft.
Terrain: Rolling Hills
Difficulty (1-10): 4
Weather Conditions: Low 80s, gentle tailwind.

WEATHER FORECAST - ORIGIN

WEATHER FORECAST - DESTINATION

McCook, NE
Powered by Dark Sky

C2C4FSHD DAY 28 STATS

00
Day Mileage
0000
Total Trip Mileage
0
Day Time on Bike (hrs)
000
Total Time on Bike (hrs)
0
Tire Flats
00
Total Tire Flats
0
Bike Breakdowns
0
Total Bike Breakdowns