Day 27: Wiggins, CO to Wray, CO

  • Start Time : 10:15 AM MDT | 12:15 PM EST
  • End Time : 8:44 PM MDT | 10:44 PM EST
  • Time on Bike: 7:58 hrs
  • Number of Cyclists: 6
June 22, 2017
Wiggins, CO -> Wray, CO
Mileage: 105
Elevation Gain: 883ft
Terrain: Mostly Flat
Difficulty (1-10): 9
Weather Conditions: Blasting 20 m/h headwind and Hot in high 80s and

WEATHER FORECAST - ORIGIN

Wiggins, CO
Powered by Dark Sky

WEATHER FORECAST - DESTINATION

C2C4FSHD DAY 27 STATS

000
Day Mileage
0000
Total Trip Mileage
0
Day Time on Bike (hrs)
000
Total Time on Bike (hrs)
0
Tire Flats
00
Total Tire Flats
0
Bike Breakdowns
0
Total Bike Breakdowns