Day 24: Breckenridge, CO to Denver, CO

  • Start Time : 10:48 AM MDT | 12:48 PM EST
  • End Time : 7:49 PM MDT | 9:49 PM EST
  • Time on Bike: 6:00 hrs
  • Number of Cyclists: 10
June 19, 2017
Breckenridge, CO -> Denver, CO
Mileage: 83
Elevation Gain: 6,041 ft.
Terrain: Killer Climbs
Difficulty (1-10): 10
Weather Conditions: Sunny and 80's

WEATHER FORECAST - ORIGIN

Breckenridge, CO
Powered by Dark Sky

WEATHER FORECAST - DESTINATION

Denver, CO
Powered by Dark Sky

C2C4FSHD DAY 24 STATS

00
Day Mileage
0000
Total Trip Mileage
0
Day Time on Bike (hrs)
000
Total Time on Bike (hrs)
0
Tire Flats
00
Total Tire Flats
0
Bike Breakdowns
0
Total Bike Breakdowns