Day 23: Glenwood Springs, CO to Breckenridge, CO

  • Start Time : 10:35 AM MDT | 12:35 PM EST
  • End Time : 9:05 PM MDT | 11:05 PM EST
  • Time on Bike: 7:14 hrs
  • Number of Cyclists: 10
June 18, 2017
Glenwood Springs, CO -> Breckenridge, CO
Mileage: 93
Elevation Gain: 6,340 ft.
Terrain: Killer Climbs
Difficulty (1-10): 10
Weather Conditions: Hot in 90s

WEATHER FORECAST - ORIGIN

Glenwood Springs, CO
Powered by Dark Sky

WEATHER FORECAST - DESTINATION

Breckenridge, CO
Powered by Dark Sky

C2C4FSHD DAY 23 STATS

 

00
Day Mileage
0000
Total Trip Mileage
0
Day Time on Bike (hrs)
000
Total Time on Bike (hrs)
0
Tire Flats
00
Total Tire Flats
0
Bike Breakdowns
0
Total Bike Breakdowns