Day 22: Meeker, CO to Glenwood Springs, CO

  • Start Time : 1:13 PM MDT | 3:13 PM EST
  • End Time : 8:45 PM MDT | 10:45 PM EST
  • Time on Bike: 4:54 hrs
  • Number of Cyclists: 10
June 17, 2017
Meeker, CO -> Glenwood Springs, CO
Mileage: 74
Elevation Gain: 2,943 ft.
Terrain: Rolling Hills
Difficulty (1-10): 3
Weather Conditions: Low 80s, partially cloudy, light wind

WEATHER FORECAST - ORIGIN

Meeker, CO
Powered by Dark Sky

WEATHER FORECAST - DESTINATION

Glenwood Springs, CO
Powered by Dark Sky

C2C4FSHD DAY 22 STATS

 

00
Day Mileage
0000
Total Trip Mileage
0
Day Time on Bike (hrs)
000
Total Time on Bike (hrs)
0
Tire Flats
00
Total Tire Flats
0
Bike Breakdowns
0
Total Bike Breakdowns