Day 21: Vernal, UT to Meeker, CO

  • Start Time : 9:34 AM MDT | 11:34 AM EST
  • End Time : 9:28 PM MDT | 11:28 PM EST
  • Time on Bike: 8:14 hrs
  • Number of Cyclists: 10
June 16, 2017
Vernal, UT -> Meeker, CO
Mileage: 128
Elevation Gain: 5,488 ft
Terrain: Rolling Hills
Difficulty (1-10): 7
Weather Conditions: Extremely Hot in 90s

WEATHER FORECAST - ORIGIN

Vernal, UT
Powered by Dark Sky

WEATHER FORECAST - DESTINATION

Meeker, CO
Powered by Dark Sky

C2C4FSHD DAY 21 STATS

 

000
Day Mileage
0000
Total Trip Mileage
0
Day Time on Bike (hrs)
000
Total Time on Bike (hrs)
0
Tire Flats
00
Total Tire Flats
0
Bike Breakdowns
0
Total Bike Breakdowns