Day 19: Salt Lake City, UT to Provo, UT

  • Est. Start Time : 11:00 AM MDT | 1:00 PM EST
  • Est. End Time : 5:00 PM MDT | 7:00 PM EST
  • Est. Time on Bike: 2:38 hrs
  • Est. Number of Cyclists: 10
June 14, 2017
Salt Lake City, UT -> Provo, UT
Mileage: 53
Elevation Gain: 1,488ft
Terrain: Mostly Flat
Difficulty (1-10): 1
Weather Conditions: Sunny and temps in mid-70's.

WEATHER FORECAST - ORIGIN

Salt Lake City, UT
Powered by Dark Sky

WEATHER FORECAST - DESTINATION

C2C4FSHD DAY 19 STATS

 

00
Day Mileage
0000
Total Trip Mileage
0
Day Time on Bike (hrs)
000
Total Time on Bike (hrs)
0
Tire Flats
00
Total Tire Flats
0
Bike Breakdowns
0
Total Bike Breakdowns