Day 17: West Wendover, NV to Salt Lake City, UT

  • Start Time : 9:05 AM PST | 12:05 PM EST
  • End Time : 8:05 PM MDT | 10:05 PM EST
  • Time on Bike: 7:29 hrs
  • Number of Cyclists: 7
June 12, 2017
West Wendover, NV -> Salt Lake City, UT
Mileage: 127
Elevation Gain: 1,234.00 Ft.
Terrain: Rolling Hills
Difficulty (1-10): 7
Weather Conditions: Extremely Windy (high wind advisory for entire state of Utah), with gusts in excess of 60 mph). Sunny and warmer late in the day, with temps in the mid-60's.

WEATHER FORECAST - ORIGIN

West Wendover, NV
Powered by Dark Sky

WEATHER FORECAST - DESTINATION

Salt Lake City, UT
Powered by Dark Sky

C2C4FSHD DAY 17 STATS

 

000
Day Mileage
0000
Total Trip Mileage
0
Day Time on Bike (hrs)
000
Total Time on Bike (hrs)
0
Tire Flats
00
Total Tire Flats
0
Bike Breakdowns
0
Total Bike Breakdowns