Day 16: Elko, NV to West Wendover, NV

  • Start Time : 10:58 AM PST | 1:58 PM EST
  • End Time : 9:05 PM PST | 12:05 AM EST
  • Time on Bike: 7:43 hrs
  • Number of Cyclists: 7
June 11, 2017
Elko, NV -> West Wendover, NV
Mileage: 112
Elevation Gain: 5,477ft
Terrain: Rolling Hills
Difficulty (1-10): 10 (4 long, challenging climbs).
Weather Conditions: Sunny, Warm, temps in low 80's, extreme headwind for final 30 miles).

WEATHER FORECAST - ORIGIN

WEATHER FORECAST - DESTINATION

West Wendover, NV
Powered by Dark Sky

C2C4FSHD DAY 16 STATS

 

000
Day Mileage
0000
Total Trip Mileage
0
Day Time on Bike (hrs)
000
Total Time on Bike (hrs)
0
Tire Flats
00
Total Tire Flats
0
Bike Breakdowns
0
Total Bike Breakdowns