Day 15: Winnemucca, NV to Elko, NV

  • Start Time : 9:50 AM PST | 12:50 PM EST
  • End Time : 8:02 PM PST | 11:02 PM EST
  • Time on Bike: 7:15 hrs
  • Number of Cyclists: 7
June 10, 2017
Winnemucca, NV -> Elko, NV
Mileage: 126
Elevation Gain: 4,822ft
Terrain: Rolling Hills
Difficulty (1-10): 5
Weather Conditions: Sunny, Very Windy, Temps in the mid-70's.

WEATHER FORECAST - ORIGIN

Winnemucca, NV
Powered by Dark Sky

WEATHER FORECAST - DESTINATION

C2C4FSHD DAY 15 STATS

 

000
Day Mileage
0000
Total Trip Mileage
0
Day Time on Bike (hrs)
00
Total Time on Bike (hrs)
0
Tire Flats
00
Total Tire Flats
0
Bike Breakdowns
0
Total Bike Breakdowns