Day 14: Trinity, NV to Winnemucca, NV

  • Start Time : 10:12 AM PST | 1:12 PM EST
  • End Time : 7:00 PM PST | 10:00 PM EST
  • Time on Bike: 6:26 hrs
  • Number of Cyclists: 7
June 9, 2017
Trinity, NV -> Winnemucca, NV
Mileage: 104
Elevation Gain: 1,878ft
Terrain: Rolling Hills
Difficulty (1-10): 4
Weather Conditions: Partly Cloudy, Cool Breeze, Temps in the low-70's.

WEATHER FORECAST - ORIGIN

Trinity, NV
Powered by Dark Sky

WEATHER FORECAST - DESTINATION

Winnemucca, NV
Powered by Dark Sky

C2C4FSHD DAY 14 STATS

000
Day Mileage
0000
Total Trip Mileage
0
Day Time on Bike (hrs)
00
Total Time on Bike (hrs)
0
Tire Flats
00
Total Tire Flats
0
Bike Breakdowns
0
Total Bike Breakdowns