Day 13: Reno, NV to Trinity, NV

  • Est. Start Time : 10:25 AM PST | 1:25 PM EST
  • Est. End Time : 9:05 PM PST | 12:05 AM EST
  • Est. Time on Bike: 7:14 hrs
June 8, 2017
Reno, NV -> Trinity, NV
Mileage: 118
Elevation Gain: 2,216ft
Terrain: Rolling Hills
Difficulty (1-10): 6
Weather Conditions: Tailwind early, extreme crosswind late, temperature mid 70s.

WEATHER FORECAST - ORIGIN

WEATHER FORECAST - DESTINATION

Trinity, NV
Powered by Dark Sky

C2C4FSHD DAY 13 STATS

000
Day Mileage
0000
Total Trip Mileage
0
Day Time on Bike (hrs)
00
Total Time on Bike (hrs)
0
Tire Flats
0
Total Tire Flats
0
Bike Breakdowns
0
Total Bike Breakdowns