Day 11: Standish, CA to Reno, NV

  • Start Time : 11:48 AM PST |  2:48 PM EST
  • End Time : 8:05 PM PST | 11:05 PM EST
  • Time on Bike: 06:09 hrs
June 6, 2017
Standish, CA -> Reno, NV
Mileage: 89
Elevation Gain: 3,219ft
Terrain: Rolling Hills
Difficulty (1-10): 7
Weather Conditions: Extreme heat, very sunny and lost of headwind.

WEATHER FORECAST - ORIGIN

Standish, CA
Powered by Dark Sky

WEATHER FORECAST - DESTINATION

C2C4FSHD DAY 11 STATS 

 

00
Day Mileage
000
Total Trip Mileage
0
Day Bike Time (hrs)
00
Total Bike Time
0
Tire Flats
0
Total Tire Flats
0
Bike Breakdowns
0
Total Bike Breakdowns