Day 10: Alturas, CA to Standish, CA

  • Start Time : 11:37 AM PST |  2:37 PM EST
  • End Time : 8:30 PM PST | 11:30 PM EST
  • Time on Bike: 06:40 hrs
June 5, 2017
Alturas, CA -> Standish, CA
Mileage: 93
Elevation Gain: 2,100 ft
Terrain: Mostly Flat
Difficulty (1-10): 6
Weather Conditions: Temp in high 80s, sunny with lots of headwind.

WEATHER FORECAST - ORIGIN

Alturas, CA
Powered by Dark Sky

WEATHER FORECAST - DESTINATION

Standish, CA
Powered by Dark Sky

C2C4FSHD DAY 10 STATS

00
Day Mileage
000
Total Trip Mileage
0
Day Time (hrs)
00
Total Time
0
Tire Flats
0
Total Tire Flats
0
Bike Breakdowns
0
Total Bike Breakdowns